RSS feed

Tervetuloa kartta-arkistoon!

Tältä sivulta löydät Rientolaisten karttoja.

HNC Katajanokka (15/10/2019)
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Jäänmurtajien laituri, Liikup
A
25manna (12/10/2019)
Saturday 12 October 2019
Nytorp
Leg 5
Am-yö Uusimaa (13/09/2019)
Friday 13 September 2019
Lynx
H21
Sm-pitkä B1 (08/09/2019)
Sunday 8 September 2019
Långsjö Lutsjö, Ok Raseborg
H21 B1
Sm-Pitkä Karsinta (07/09/2019)
Saturday 7 September 2019
Soila, Ok Raseborg
H21K2
E-Games (01/09/2019)
Sunday 1 September 2019
Viinakokkoi, Essu
H21A
Husqvarna-Kisa (25/08/2019)
Sunday 25 August 2019
Söderkulla, SV
H21
KRV 4. (05/07/2019)
Friday 5 July 2019
Tipasoja, Sotkamon Jymy
H21AL
KRV 3. (04/07/2019)
Thursday 4 July 2019
Tipasoja, Sotkamon Jymy
H21AL
KRV 2. (02/07/2019)
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Tipasoja, Sotkamon Jymy
H21AL
KRV 1. (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Tipasoja, Sotkamon Jymy
H21AL
Sm-Keskimatka B-finaali (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Raiskiovaara
H21B2
Sm-Keskimatka Karsinta (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Välivaara
H21K4
Kangasala-Jukola (16/06/2019)
Sunday 16 June 2019
Valkeisvuori, Kangasala SK, Suomi
Jukola, leg 4